Weekly Links #1

Welcome to another feature, Weekly Links, where I share my favorite posts from the week! I’m very excited about this one :) Let’s do this!

ImageFashion (and lifestyle!): The Dainty Squid, ‘What I Wore; Birds and Blue‘ I love everything about this outfit, from the simplicity of the cardigan to the sunny yellow tights! Her skirt just so happens to be one of my favorite colors, and hello, BIRDS!

ImagePhotography: This Free-Lens Photography Tutorial featured on A Beautiful Mess was really cool! I can’t wait to try it on my next day off!

ImageHome: I am absolutely in LOVE with Rachel Denbow‘s unique and retro decorating style that she shows off in her Dining Room Tour. I cannot get over the vintage school furniture (and the record player, and the rug and the COLORS!), I’ve never seen that done before!

ImageAnd Garden: Aren’t these Kitchen Succulents from Fine & Feathered just the cutest?! I thought that was the most clever thing of her, to plant them in vintage tins like that. Lovely <3

Image

DIY: This Hat Makeover DIY from Sincerely, Kinsey is so sweet and simple. I’m pretty tempted to make one to add to my summer wardrobe.

That’s it for this week! Have a lovely weekend!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Weekly Links and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

