Wednesday Fashion: Tie-Dye

ImageLast week I had a bit of a dying party. I dyed one of my hoodies, several t-shirts, and these jeans. They used to be white, but now they’re just a little bit more exciting. Oh, and that’s Simba kitty. He really likes to run/walk in front of me and sneak into my pictures. I’m only ok with this because he’s too adorable to not be ok with it. Needless to say, you’ll be seeing a lot of Simba on here.

ImageImageImageDetails: shirt- boyfriend’s; pants- have no idea, just found them; shoes- Blowfish

Have a spectacular Wednesday!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

