Weekly Links!

Hello, again, for another round of weekly links! Every week, I share my favorite posts from my favorite blogs throughout the week. Let’s get started!

First off, how freaking clever is this dress by Krista of Lazy Saturdays?! Seriously? Latex gloves!

Next, Paper n Stitch posted 19 DIY Home Projects that are sweet and pretty inspiring, if I do say so myself. This book one was my favorite!

Kara from I Just Might Explode was featured on A Beautiful Mess this week, showing off her cute Rain Diary Art Journal! Art journals are seriously my favorite things in the world, so I was very excited to see how someone else created theirs.

Lastly, The Drifter and the Gypsy posted a really cool baking secret that may or may not make you think differently about your breakfast food (or at least your cereal) ;)

Have a lovely Saturday, everyone!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Weekly Links and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Links!

  1. Josie says:

    Oooo! thanks for passing these on! I love those home DIY ideas – I want to do all of them!

  2. Krista says:

    Hi Sarah! Thanks for featuring my latex glove dress! I really appreciate it! Happy blogging :)

Leave a Reply

