Summer Lovin’- Floral Fever

Image(via Indigo)

I feel a serious clutch obsession coming on. The more dresses I buy, the more tempted I am to get a clutch to go with it. This flower clutch couldn’t be any more perfect!

Image

There is not a single thing about this dress that I don’t like. From the main color paired with the pink flowers to the simple belt. Yes, please!

Image

(via Blowfish Shoes)

Wedges with shoelaces! I adore this clever/floral design. Perfect for summer!

Image

(via Pinterest)

I’ve fallen for this bathing suit this year. I can easily picture myself wearing this! The length of everything is just right!

Image(via Did Someone Say Party?)

Here’s a cute little tutorial for bringing some summer love into your favorite space! I have a feeling this is what I’ll make with my pack of styrofoam balls that have been ignored since I bought them.

What’s on your summer list this year?

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

