Weekly Links!

I know Mother’s Day is officially old news this year, but I couldn’t help to be touched by Rachel’s Mother’s Day post. Poor thing managed to make a delightful day out of a frustrating one. It’s very encouraging!

Miss Campfire Chic featured a really clever way of getting things done! I’ve never thought about the approach that is used, but it seems like it works!

So I officially know what’s #1 on my Christmas list this year! Kaylah posted a split-cam review that will leave you extremely  jealous! I can’t wait to get my hands on one of these things!

This DIY Mason Jar Candle  on Fine and Feathered is too simple not to do! I already have a million ideas. You can do so much with this DIY.  So lovely!

I absolutely ADORE Emma and Elsie’s Sister Style feature. This week was my favorite one so far! I love how well they compliment each other with their unique beauty and style. How can you not wish you were them?!

I was genuinely surprised when I read that Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen were behind these ‘city-chic’ looks. Usually their style is a little too relaxed for me, but I could easily picture myself in just about everything they designed this season. Check out the rest of their looks on Honestly…Wtf. I love how versatile these outfits are!

Lost In The Haze posted a very sweet remedy for those of you who have severe cases of winter lips! I can’t wait to try this!

Well I’m off to work for the rest of the afternoon! Have a great weekend!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Weekly Links and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

