Wednesday Fashion-Colored Tights!

Details: Dress/cardigan/shoes- Maurice’s; Necklace- handmade; Tights- We Heart Colors; Belt- Yardsale

I finally received my first shipment of colored tights in the mail! I bought this gorgeous teal and bright gold ones! I haven’t decided what to pair with the gold ones yet, but that’s another story for another day. Since this shipment, I bought light pink ones, which are also completely adorable and make me happy. I plan on getting dark brown, and light blue next :)

I feel a new obsession coming on!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

