Weekly Inspriation- Feeling Artsy

(Marc Johns)

These Marc Johns prints are officially my favorite! Anything involving beards and imagination are alright in my book.

(Lulus)

(ASOS)

(Ruche)

Ugh, that dress is so gorgeous! I love everything about the design. Yellow accessories are always a great way to add a bright splash of color to your every day wardrobe. And again with the lacey shoes!!!

(The Heart Of Papercuts)

The work of Elsa Mora is completely magical. She specializes in paper cutout art. Above is the link to her blog and she also sells prints in her etsy shop.

(Miranda Skoczek)

I’ve always been intrigued by bird art. I have no idea why, but I love it. Miranda has several animal artworks and then some. Beautiful!

(Ksurdnas Journals)

MINI JOURNAL NECKLACES. Need I say more?!

(Calaveras and Corazones)

Aren’t these owl dolls the cutest? I would love to have a few of these scattered throughout the house.

I’ve been feeling very inspired to create more things lately. Outfits, painting, crafts, ect. I’m excited to share some of my projects with you soon!

What’s inspired you lately?

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

