Wednesday Fashion-Sheer Arrow

Details: Shirt-gift; Belt-thrifted; Jeans-can’t remember, probably Kohl’s; Shoes-Wet Seal; Necklace-gift

So, I got real lucky with this shirt. My boyfriend’s mom bought it for her new job and when she brought it home and tried it on it didn’t fit her how she wanted so she gave it to me. It just so happened to have arrows on it, so of course I didn’t think twice about taking her up on that offer!

Seriously, I love this shirt. It was a little awkward at first but once I figured out what looks ok with it, I was able to work with it. I like to wear it with some cute wedges but I have a hard time just chillin in wedges around the house all day. These shoes worked perfectly!

You’ll also see that little owl necklace, along with a couple others, a lot on here. I wear them with most of my outfits. They’re so cute and tiny and cute!

Lucked out on anything lately? Tell me your story :)

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

