It’s Monday!

(Audrey Pongracz)

I LOVE this! It took me a second to realize what she was eating, but I died when I saw it. Humorous professional paintings are one of my favorites!

(A Beautiful Mess)

I’m a little late on this one, but still. I think Emma and Elsie are brilliant. I would have never thought to sew doilies onto shorts. I want to make all of these!

(Apartment Therapy)

I love suitcase furniture! I almost had a suitcase nightstand when I was younger (we had the perfect suitcase for it), but we never got around to making it. These shelves are the cutest!

(Deviant Art)

I don’t know if I’ve been living under a rock, but I’ve never seen “watercolor” tattoos before. Now that I know this can be done, I’m ready for my next one!

(imgfave)

This completely freaks me out, but I want to swim in one so bad!!! I can’t stop staring.

(Attitude Clothing)

I’ve fallen for the anchor. I put on on my ankle, permanently, and I can’t stop noticing them EVERYWHERE. They’re just so dang cute! I’d wear this sweatshirt out in a heartbeat.

(DWJ)

How perfect are these engagement pictures?! I would love to do this, engaged or not. Ugh, so cute.

What’s inspiring you this week?

-Sarah

 

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Monday!

  1. Those pools oh my gosh. WHERE ARE THEY? So scary and awesome! loving the color run engagement :)

Leave a Reply

