July Blogs!

I found a handful of new blogs this month that I’m really excited to share!

(Trop Rogue)

I love everything about Christina’s style! She has such a unique taste, and she’s flawless! What’s not to like? This fashion blog has something fresh and beautiful every day.

(See Me Everywhere)

I feel like I have a lot in common with this girl. She takes gorgeous pictures and I always look forward to reading about what she’s up to.

(Boat People)

I really like the feel of this blog, and I easily end up going though pages and pages without realizing. This one is just enjoyable to me, for some reason!

(Calico Skies)

There’s a charm to this blog that I really like. I’m also drawn to the sunny photos.

(Kyla Is Inspired)

Her style is so cute! I love the personality that comes through her posts!

(Off Switch)

Simply beautiful. From the fashion, to the colors of the photos, to the style, everything. I love it!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Monthly Links and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to July Blogs!

  1. kylacovert says:

    Oh, thanks for the shout-out! :) And thanks for introducing me to all these new blogs…I’m heading to check them out now!

Leave a Reply

