1,000 Julys

Before I officially say hello to August, I wanted to say a quick goodbye to July. These are my favorite snapshots from this month. We spent a lot of time outside chilling, grilling, campfire-ing, gardening, walking. I’m starting to brainstorm a desk area makeover, it needs it. I got a few “new” clothes and have been LOVING putting new outfits together. I hung out with Pepper a little bit. He decided to read blogs with me that day. And of course, I worked. Not as much, which was really nice, but my hours are climbing back up so no more being bone broke! Which is also nice.

All in all, July wasn’t so bad. But I’m glad to have a fresh start for August. With that said, I’m off to shower and get ready for the day. I’m thinking about visiting a book store and a lovely park I haven’t been to in a really long time. We’ll see :)

Have a good Thursday!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

