Inspiration

(PhotoTuts Plus)

Some of these self-portraits are so inspiring and unique. I love seeing people’s different styles and ways they view themselves.

(Apartment Therapy)

I adore this gender announcement! It can’t get any cuter!

(Ashley Percival)

I want this so bad I could cry. I almost mean that.

(House of Holland)

The color combination of this dress is so different. Like I can’t stop staring. It’s so vibrant and loud! I love it!

(Anthropology)

These Handpainted Taika Flats are almost to die for. Those colors are perfect! I wonder how easy it would be to make my own?

(Sincerely, Kinsey)

I loved Kinsey’s inspiration board! I’ve never seen one like it. Very charming!

Not as much computer time this week. I worked a lot, and when I work a lot, I sleep a lot. But I’m off tomorrow and my best friend is visiting from college! :)

Hope everyone’s Monday was spectacular!

-Sarah

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

